REMI EDELSTAHL TUBULARS LTD	
Board of Directors	
Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf	Chairman
Shri Rajendra C.Saraf	Director
Shri Rishabh R.Saraf	Managing Director
Shri Shankarlal Jain	Director
Shri Kamal Kumar Dujodwala	Independent Director
Shri Gopikishan Biyani	Independent Director
Shri Sandeep Shriya	Independent Director
Mrs Anita Bhartiya	Independent Director
Audit Committee	
Shri Kamal Kumar Dujodwala	Chairman
Shri Rajendra C. Saraf	Member
Shri Sandeep Shriya	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Shri Kamal Kumar Dujodwala	Chairman
Shri Rajendra C. Saraf	Member
Shri Gopikishan Biyani	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Shri Vishwambhar C. Saraf	Chairman
Shri Rajendra C. Saraf	Member